The committee are the people who keep BOS running, They are a group of dedicated volunteers who organise the shows, arrange events and ensures the group continues to go from strength to strength! For more information about BOS, or if you have any questions, please speak to a BOS committee member listed below. 

President - Barbara Homer
Chairman - Jonathan Rubery

Vice Chairman - VACANT
Treasurer - Amanda Anderson
Assistant Treasurer - Eric Woodruff
Secretary - Sharon Smith

Assistant Secretary - Catherine Cook
Membership Officer - David Hornsby

Youth Officer - Ben Coleman
Press & Publicity Manager - VACANT
Social Secretary - Will Dyson
Box Office Manager - Debbie Coleman
Front of House Manager - Jo Mates
General Committee Members: 

Janet Bishop

Graham Simons

Jess Smith

© 2023 by Banbury Operatic Society